Arash  Kalani

Director / Licensee
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
Mob. 0419 119 999
E. arash@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Simon  Pigliardo

Director
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
Mob. 0419 945 652
E. simon@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Cameron  Cherubino

Sales Consultant
Ph. 9375 4444
Mob. 0401 559 913
E. cameron@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Joel  Sneeuwjagt

Sales Consultant
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
Mob. 0405 055 971
E. joels@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Jessica  Thomas

Senior Property Manager
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
Mob. 0433 310 233
E. jstrunk@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Debbie  Lonergan

Senior Property Manager
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
Mob. 0419 651 677
E. dlonergan@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Jesse  Barndon

Team Assistant
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
E. jmbarndon@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Megan  Anderson

Property Management Assistant
Ph. (08) 9375 4444
E. MeganA@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More
Carly  Jones

Concierge | Reception | Team Assistant
Ph. 9375 4444
E. bedford@remaxtorrenswa.com.au
 View More